

Dedicated to moving entrepreneurship education forward in Europe

The EE-HUB brings together experts who have connections with many organisations, networks and governments. The EE-HUB extends and deepens policy cooperation on entrepreneurship education.

C Entrepreneurship education must be promoted as a core educational element. If every young pupil has at least one practical entrepreneurial experience before leaving school, future generations will be better decision makers, problem solvers and well prepared to enter the iob market. Thus, we need to maximize entrepreneurship education at all levels to make sure that no pupil is excluded from entrepreneurial learning.

> **Tibor Navracsics,** European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport



Meet the Experts

Mirela Andoni

Institute of Education Development, Albania

George Assonitis

Union of Hellenic Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Greece

Alessandro Cenderello

Kristi Ploom

Estonian Ministry of Education and Research

Thomas Cooney

Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

Omar Cutaiar

Malta Business Bureau

Anne-Lise Cuypers

Pedagogical Advisor for Catholic Schools in Limbourg and Antwerp/Teacher Training Expert

Jane Delfino

Manchaster Academy

Michał Dżoga

Intel

Jarle Tømmerbakke

SOENT, Belgium and Norway

Anthony A. Gribben

European Training Foundation (ETF)

Frank Hennessev

St. Mary's University College

Malcolm Hoare

Institute of Education, University of Derby

Anette Järvpõld

Estonian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Yann Camus

JADE

Consortium partners



JA Europe



Bertrand Sava

Vegard Johansen

The Eastern Norway Research Institute (ENRI)

Maja Jukić

National Centre for External Evaluation of Education, Croatia

Monika Karamalakou-Lappa

Ministry of Culture Education and Religious Affairs, Greece

Michael Mercieca

Young Enterprise UK

Kåre Moberg

The Danish Foundation for Entrepreneurship

Jan Muehlfeit

Global strategist, coach, mentor

Jared Penner

Child and Youth Finance International

Piotr Pluta

CISCO

Radmil Polenakovik

The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Macedonia

Stefania Eugenia Popp

Junior Achievement Romania

IESE Business School - University of Navarra, Spain

Heinz Willi Räpple

Ministry of Education, Science, Further Education and Culture of Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Isabel Cuesta Rodríguez

Chamber of Commerce of Cantabria, Spain

Mustafa Hilmi Çolakoğlu

Ministry of National Education in Turkey

Ulla-Alexandra Mattl

Lifelong Learning Platform

Monique Aerts

Ministry of Economic Affairs, The Netherlands

Andrea Rosalinde Hofer

OFCD

Francesco Rullani

LUISS Guido Carli in Rome

Elena Ruskovaara

Lappeenranta University of Technology (LUT)

Juergen Siebel

Siemens

Slavica Singer

J.J. Strossmayer University, Croatia

Friederike Soezen

Austrian Federal Economic Chamber

Milena Stoycheva

JA Bulgaria

Carlos Tamalas

Chamber of Commerce Industry Handicraft and Agriculture of Milan

János Vecseny

European Forum for Entrepreneurship Research (EFER)

Christian Vintergaard

The Danish Foundation for Entrepreneurship

Christine Volkmann

Schumpeter School of Business and Economics

Karen Wilson

European Forum for Entrepreneurship Research (EFER)

Radovan Živković

Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development, Republic of Serbia

Jan Noterdaeme

CSR Europe





Partners







EUROCHAMBRES







Meet the MEP Ambassadors



Silvia COSTA Italy



Miriam DALLI Malta



Mady DELVAUX Luxembourg



Martina DLABAJOVÁ
Czech Republic



Damian DRĂGHICI Romania



Eider GARDIAZABAL RUBIAL Spain



Antanas GUOGA Lithuania



Danuta
JAZŁOWIECKA
Poland



Kaja KALLAS Estonia



Petra KAMMEREVERT Germany



Ilhan KYUCHYUK Bulgaria



Merja KYLLÖNEN Finland



Barbara KUDRYCKA Poland



Marju LAURISTIN Estonia



Andrew LEWER United Kingdom



Cora van
NIEUWENHUIZEN
The Netherlands



Eva MAYDELL Bulgaria



Emilian PAVEL Romania



Paul RÜBIG Austria



Michaela ŠOJDROVÁ Czech Republic



Adina-loana VĂLEAN Romania



Jana ŽITŇANSKÁ Slovakia



Ivan ŠTEFANEC Slovakia



Andrey NOVAKOV Bulgaria



Vladimir URUTCHEV Bulgaria